Home Gospel Albums & EPs Abraham Akatu – Gbam Bulu

Abraham Akatu – Gbam Bulu [Full Album]


Nigerian gospel artist Abraham Akatu has released his latest studio collection titled “On Top Of The World” in 2023. The album is a masterpiece that comprises ten soul-stirring and spiritually powerful tracks featuring top-tier gospel singers.

Abraham Akatu has been a successful recording artist, with hits like “Ogbenjuwa” that have become fan favorites on the airwaves. He has earned multiple accolades within and beyond Benue state, cementing his place as one of Nigeria’s most gifted gospel singers.

“Gbam Bulu” demonstrates Abraham Akatu’s remarkable talent as a gospel artist, with each track serving as a testament to his dedication to his craft. The album features collaborations with other gospel singers who added their own unique flair to the project, making it a delightful listening experience for all gospel music lovers.

List Of Tracks: Gbam Bulu Album By Abraham Akatu

Track Number Tracks
1. Olode (My Keeper)
2. I Decree
3. My Father
4. Agbadagburu (The Awesome God)
5. Gbambulu (The Overflow)
6. Hallelujah (The Song That Never Ends)
7. Okanga (The King’s Praise)
8. Okamaleya (Talk and Do)
9. Igbomina (The Ruler)
10. Turn on the Light