Home Gospel Albums & EPs Bethel Music – Simple (Deluxe)

Bethel Music – Simple (Deluxe) [Full Album]


Download Bethel Music Simple (Deluxe) Album: Outstanding American gospel music singers, Bethel Music drops this wonderful project titled, Simple (Deluxe). It was released in the year 2022 consisting of twenty-two beautiful songs, carefully written and recorded, through their imprint.

Guest appearances include; Mitch Wong, Michaela Gentile, Zach Vestnys, Abby Vestnys, Sydney Allen, Brian Johnson, The McClures, Jenn Johnson, John Wilds, and Emmy Rose, all these singers were carefully handpicked by Bethel Music.

Production and distribution credits still goes to Bethel Music. The project is a fine collection of sounds that cogitates Bethel Music’s premium talent and the state of contemporary gospel music.

List Of Tracks: Simple (Deluxe) Album By Bethel Music

Track Number Tracks
1. The Blood (feat. Mitch Wong)
2. Tend
3. Let My Life Be Worship (feat. Michaela Gentile)
4. In The Ordinary (Spontaneous) [feat. Michaela Gentile]
5. Our Jesus
6. Stand In Awe
7. I Still Believe
8. Jesus My King (feat. Zach Vestnys & Abby Vestnys)
9. Forever Be Praised
10. Honesty (feat. Sydney Allen)
11. Simple