Home Gospel Albums & EPs Bizzle – Light Work 3

Bizzle – Light Work 3 [Full Album]


Download Bizzle Light Work 3 Album: Outstanding American gospel singer and songwriter, Bizzle released this wonderful project called, Light Work 3.

The album houses sixteen amazing tunes, which features appearances from, Parris Chariz, Kiddy Bizness, Bryann T, Flame, Miles Minnick, Fatman Scoop, Raven Hartwell, Dee-1 and Monster Tarver. It was in the year 2023 this project was disclosed, which was well-accepted by his fans out there.

Dexterous American producers were responsible for the production of this album, released through God Over Money Records. This project is Bizzle potential award-winning studio project, in his music career.

List Of Tracks: Light Work Three Album By Bizzle

  1. Set It Off
  2. Can’t Wait ft Monster Tarver
  3. Okay
  4. Like You
  5. I Go ft Dee-1
  6. Million Bucks ft Raven Hartwell
  7. No L’s ft Miles Minnick, Fatman Scoop
  8. Keep Shooting
  9. Never Be ft Flame
  10. On My Own ft Bryann T
  11. Nobody
  12. Hope ft Drew Weeks
  13. Bamboozled (Revelation 2:9)
  14. One Time ft Parris Chariz
  15. Fill My Cup (Remix) ft Kiddy Bizness
  16. The Gospel