Home Gospel Albums & EPs Brian Courtney Wilson – Transitions (Live)

Brian Courtney Wilson – Transitions (Live) [Full Album]


“Transitions (Live)” is a musical masterpiece by the talented artist Brian Courtney Wilson, released in 2022. This album, consisting of 12 songs and spanning over an hour, takes listeners on a transformative journey through the power of live music. Brian Courtney Wilson’s soul-stirring voice and heartfelt lyrics shine in this live performance, capturing the essence of his artistry and connecting with audiences on a profound level.

From the moment you press play, you’ll be transported into a world of emotions, as Wilson effortlessly blends gospel, R&B, and soul, creating a unique and unforgettable listening experience. Each track on “Transitions (Live)” is a testament to his exceptional vocal range and ability to convey deep, relatable emotions. Whether you’re seeking inspiration, solace, or simply a musical escape, this album has it all. Brian Courtney Wilson’s “Transitions (Live)” is more than just music; it’s a transcendent journey that will leave you moved and uplifted, reminding you of the transformative power of live performances and the timeless beauty of heartfelt music.

List Of Tracks: Transitions (Live) Album By Brian Courtney Wilson

1. All I Can Say (Live)

2. Every Blessing (Live)

3. A Great Work (Reprise)

4. Waiting (Live)

5. I Will See (Live)

6. Our Father Is Kind (Live)

7. Sure As (Live)

8. Call My Name (Live)

9. Call My Name (Reprise)

10. Monday’s Pain (Live)

11. Always Peace (Live)

12. Always Peace (Radio Edit)