Home Gospel Albums & EPs Chris Morgan – The Rebirth

Chris Morgan – The Rebirth [Full Album]


Download Chris Morgan The Rebirth Album: We present to you, an award-winning Nigerian gospel singer, Chris Morgan’s latest studio album, “The Rebirth.” This album features seventeen impressive tracks, as he houses other notable gospel artists. As we anticipate, Chris Morgan has given us something to celebrate and entertain ourselves with. This project is a must-listen.

Chris Morgan, an award-winning Nigerian gospel artist, released his impressive album “Rebirth” in 2020. The album features 17 uplifting tracks, including collaborations with music divas Mercy Chinwo and Olivertherain.

List of Tracks: The Rebirth Album By Chris Morgan

Track Number Tracks
1. The Brook
2. Daily As I Live (Rebirth)
3. Arabataribiti (Rebirth)
4. Amanamo (feat. Mercy Chinwo)
5. Yahweh (Rebirth)
6. Ope (Music Of Gratitude)
7. Onyeoma
8. I Pour My Love
9. His Miracle Endures
10. Osawese (Thanksgiving)
11. Who Do Am (feat. Olivertherain)
12. He Will Never Fail
13. Going Higher
14. Sogi Bu Eze
15. Shepherd King
16. Ogbonene
17. Chukwu Oma