Home Gospel Albums & EPs Chris Tomlin – And If Our God Is For Us

Chris Tomlin – And If Our God Is For Us [Full Album]


Download Chris Tomlin And If Our God Is For Us Album: American gospel singer and songsmith, Chris Tomlin drops his debut album tagged, And If Our God Is For Us, in the year 2010. It houses fifteen miraculous tunes, that will surely give hope and put a smile on the faces of anyone who pays attention to it. This album gained Chris Tomlin much followers and supporters in the music scene.

Chris Tomlin’s album “And If Our God Is For Us” is a powerful musical journey that showcases the artist’s profound faith and talent. Released on November 16, 2010, this American masterpiece consists of 15 tracks, each offering a unique blend of contemporary Christian music. With a runtime of 1 hour and 10 minutes, Tomlin takes listeners on a captivating spiritual experience.

“And If Our God Is For Us” showcases Tomlin’s ability to craft deeply meaningful lyrics that resonate with listeners on a personal level. The album’s title track, “Our God,” is a powerful anthem that declares the strength and faithfulness of God, while tracks like “I Will Follow” and “Majesty of Heaven” inspire a sense of devotion and surrender. Tomlin’s captivating vocals, accompanied by the rich musical arrangements, create an atmosphere of worship that invites listeners to connect with their faith.

Released under the sixstepsrecords/Sparrow Records imprint, “And If Our God Is For Us” received critical acclaim and quickly became a favorite among Christian music enthusiasts. The album’s success is a testament to Chris Tomlin’s ability to create music that not only uplifts the spirit but also brings people closer to their Creator. Whether you are seeking solace, encouragement, or a deeper connection with your faith, this album is a must-listen for any fan of contemporary Christian music.

List Of Tracks: And If Our God Is For Us Album By Chris Tomlin

  1. Our God
  2. I Will Follow
  3. I Lift My Hands
  4. Majesty of Heaven
  5. No Chains On Me
  6. Lovely
  7. The Name of Jesus
  8. All To Us
  9. Faithful
  10. Jesus My Redeemer
  11. Awakening
  12. Our God (Acoustic)
  13. I Will Follow (Acoustic)
  14. Majesty of Heaven (Acoustic)
  15. Where the Spirit of the Lord Is (Acoustic)