Home Gospel Albums & EPs Chris Tomlin – Arriving

Chris Tomlin – Arriving [Full Album]


Chris Tomlin’s album “Arriving” is a musical masterpiece that captivates listeners with its heartfelt lyrics and soul-stirring melodies. Released on September 21, 2004, this album showcases Tomlin’s exceptional talent as a singer-songwriter and his deep devotion to his faith. With 11 tracks and a runtime of 45 minutes, “Arriving” takes listeners on a profound musical journey that leaves a lasting impact.

As an American artist, Chris Tomlin has been recognized as one of the leading voices in contemporary Christian music, and “Arriving” solidifies his reputation as a skilled musician. The album’s tracks are a seamless blend of worship anthems and intimate ballads, creating a diverse and engaging listening experience. Tomlin’s rich and soulful voice, combined with the uplifting and thought-provoking lyrics, resonates with listeners on a spiritual level, inviting them to connect with their faith in a meaningful way.

“Arriving” was released under the sixstepsrecords/Sparrow Records imprint, a testament to Tomlin’s success and influence in the Christian music industry. The album gained widespread acclaim, capturing the hearts of listeners around the world. From the energetic and praise-filled “You Do All Things Well” to the contemplative and prayerful “Holy Is the Lord,” each track on “Arriving” is a testament to Tomlin’s passion for creating music that uplifts and inspires.

List Of Tracks: Arriving Album By Chris Tomlin

  1. Indescribable
  2. Holy Is the Lord
  3. How Great Is Our God
  4. Your Grace Is Enough
  5. Unfailing Love
  6. The Way I Was Made
  7. Mighty Is the Power of the Cross
  8. All Bow Down
  9. On Our Side
  10. King of Glory
  11. You Do All Things Well