Home Gospel Albums & EPs Chris Tomlin – Burning Lights

Chris Tomlin – Burning Lights [Full Album]


Download Chris Tomlin Burning Lights Album: Prominent American gospel hitmaker called Chris Tomlin delivers this brilliant project tagged Burning Lights on January 1, 2013. The aforementioned project comes with twelve spectacular gospel harmonies.

Chris Tomlin’s album “Burning Lights” is a powerful musical journey that captivates listeners with its heartfelt lyrics and soul-stirring melodies. Released on January 1, 2013, this album quickly gained popularity and cemented Tomlin’s status as one of America’s most beloved Christian artists. With 12 beautifully crafted tracks, “Burning Lights” takes listeners on a spiritual pilgrimage, encouraging them to deepen their faith and connect with their Creator.

As a prominent figure in contemporary Christian music, Chris Tomlin leaves no stone unturned in delivering a thought-provoking and emotionally charged album. The songs on “Burning Lights” tackle themes of worship, praise, and surrender, resonating with audiences worldwide. With his signature blend of modern pop-rock and worship elements, Tomlin creates an atmosphere that invites listeners to reflect, rejoice, and embrace the presence of God.

“Burning Lights” is a testament to Tomlin’s artistic prowess and his ability to produce music that transcends genres and touches hearts. The album was released under the sixstepsrecords/Sparrow Records imprint, further solidifying Tomlin’s connection to the Christian music community. With its timeless lyrics and unforgettable melodies, “Burning Lights” continues to inspire and uplift listeners, reminding them of the power of faith and the beauty of worship.

List Of Tracks: Burning Lights Album By Chris Tomlin

  1. Burning Lights
  2. Awake My Soul ft Lecrae
  3. Whom Shall I Fear (God of Angel Armies)
  4. Lay Me Down
  5. God’s Great Dance Floor
  6. White Flag
  7. Crown Him (Majesty) ft Kari Jobe
  8. Jesus, Son of God ft Christy Nockels
  9. Sovereign
  10. Countless Wonders
  11. Thank You God For Saving Me ft Phil Wickham
  12. Shepherd Boy