Home Gospel Albums & EPs Cory Asbury – To Love A Fool

Cory Asbury – To Love A Fool [Full Album]


Download Cory Asbury To Love A Fool Album: Prominent American gospel minister widely known Cory Asbury unveils a new studio collection and he called this one, To Love A Fool. The album is loaded with ten anointed tracks, which lyrics are a heartfelt expression of worship and adoration.

Cory Asbury’s highly anticipated album, “To Love A Fool,” captivated audiences with its heartfelt lyrics and captivating melodies upon its release on July 31, 2020. Asbury, an American artist known for his passionate worship music, delivered a musical masterpiece that resonated deeply with listeners around the world. With ten powerful tracks and a runtime of 45 minutes, “To Love A Fool” takes listeners on a journey of love, vulnerability, and surrender.

From the opening track to the closing notes, Cory Asbury’s “To Love A Fool” showcases his remarkable talent for crafting meaningful and introspective songs. Each track carries its own unique message, yet they seamlessly flow together, creating a cohesive and immersive listening experience. Asbury’s signature vocals, combined with the rich instrumentation and emotive production, transport listeners to a place of worship and reflection.

Released under the imprint of Bethel Music, “To Love A Fool” solidifies Cory Asbury’s place as a prominent figure in the contemporary Christian music scene. The album received widespread critical acclaim and resonated with fans worldwide, topping charts and garnering millions of streams. Asbury’s ability to convey deep spiritual truths through his music, coupled with his genuine vulnerability, makes “To Love A Fool” an album that touches hearts and inspires faith.

In conclusion, Cory Asbury’s album “To Love A Fool” is a remarkable musical journey that showcases his exceptional talent and devotion to his craft. With its powerful and introspective tracks, the album invites listeners to embrace love, vulnerability, and surrender in their own lives. Asbury’s unique ability to connect with his audience through his heartfelt lyrics and captivating melodies cements his status as an influential artist in the realm of contemporary Christian music.

List Of Tracks: To Love A Fool Album By Cory Asbury

  1. Canyons
  2. Sparrows
  3. Crashing In
  4. Nothing More Than You
  5. Dear God
  6. The Prodigal Song
  7. I’m Sorry
  8. Faithful Wounds
  9. Unraveling
  10. The Father’s House