Home Gospel Albums & EPs Donnie McClurkin – A Different Song

Donnie McClurkin – A Different Song [Full Album]


Donnie McClurkin, the renowned gospel singer and pastor, graced us with his powerful and uplifting album “A Different Song” in November 2019. Known for his soul-stirring performances and heartfelt lyrics, McClurkin once again delivers a collection of songs that inspire, encourage, and ignite the spirit.

With 11 tracks, “A Different Song” takes listeners on a journey of faith, hope, and the joy of worship. From the moment you press play, McClurkin’s warm and commanding voice resonates, drawing you into a divine experience. His ability to convey emotions through his vocals is truly awe-inspiring, and each song becomes a testament to his profound connection with God.

Released under the imprint of Camdon Music, LLC, and licensed by Provident Label Group LLC d/b/a RCA Inspiration, “A Different Song” is a testament to McClurkin’s talent as a musician and his commitment to spreading the gospel through music. It’s a testament to his ability to connect with listeners on a spiritual level and inspire them to embrace their own unique journey.

Get ready to be moved, uplifted, and inspired as Donnie McClurkin invites you to sing “A Different Song” and embrace the divine melody of faith.

List Of Tracks: A Different Song By Donnie McClurkin

  1. I Will Call Upon the Lord
  2. Worship Medley
  3. Pour My Praise on You
  4. Every Tribe
  5. There Is No Question
  6. There Is God
  7. Let It Go
  8. His Ways
  9. Not Yet
  10. All to the Glory of God
  11. I Won’t Complain