Home Gospel Albums & EPs Senzo Khumalo – Sanibonani

Senzo Khumalo – Sanibonani [Full Album]


Download Senzo Khumalo Sanibonani Album: Sanibonani album, was presented by South Africa’s gospel minister known as Senzo Khumalo on March, 2023. This album is a compilation of thirteen beautiful worship and praise songs.

Senzo Khumalo features several gospel ministers such as: Thinah Zungu, Lindani Gumede and Nokzen on this outstanding project. They actually added values to their songs on the project.

Senzo Khumalo is a South African gospel singer and songwriter. Senzo Khumalo has a unique style of music and is regarded as one of the most exceptional and sensational gospel singers in the country.

List Of Tracks: Sanibonani Album By Senzo Khumalo

Track Number Tracks
1. Sanibonani
2. Mangisaphila
3. Kuseyimi Lo (feat. Thinah Zungu)
4. Sewuvele Wenzenjalo
5. Ke Ngoana Hao
6. Injabulo
7. Wa Halalela
8. Mandihambe
9. Indawo Yami
10. Igazi Lemvana
11. Wozani Nizobona (feat. Lindani Gumede)
12. All The Glory
13. Umuntu Uyahlonishwa (feat. Nokzen)