Home Gospel Albums & EPs Gaither Vocal Band – Hymns

Gaither Vocal Band – Hymns [Full Album]


The Gaither Vocal Band’s 2014 album, “Hymns,” is a timeless masterpiece that takes listeners on a soul-stirring musical journey through the rich tradition of hymnody. With 12 beautifully arranged songs spanning over 51 minutes, this album captures the essence of faith, hope, and the enduring power of music to uplift the human spirit. The Gaither Vocal Band, known for their impeccable harmonies and heartfelt performances, delivers a captivating rendition of beloved hymns that have touched hearts for generations.

From the soothing melodies of “Amazing Grace” to the triumphant declaration of “Because He Lives,” “Hymns” showcases the group’s exceptional vocal talents and deep emotional connection to the songs they sing. Each track on the album is a testament to the enduring relevance of hymns in our modern world, reminding us of the timeless truths they convey. Whether you’re seeking solace, inspiration, or simply a beautiful musical experience, “Hymns” by the Gaither Vocal Band is a must-listen album that will leave you moved and spiritually enriched. It’s a celebration of faith and a heartfelt tribute to the enduring legacy of hymnody that continues to resonate with audiences of all ages.

List Of Tracks: Hymns Album By Gaither Vocal Band

1. Amazing Grace

2. God Leads Us Along

3. ‘Til The Storm Passes By

4. Lord, I’m Coming Home

5. Redeemed

6. Love Lifted Me

7. More Of You

8. The Old Rugged Cross

9. My Faith Still Holds

10. I’ll Fly Away

11. Pass Me Not, O Gentle Savior

12. At The Cross