Home Gospel Albums & EPs Hillsong Worship – Touching Heaven Changing Earth

Hillsong Worship – Touching Heaven Changing Earth [Full Album]


Download Hillsong Worship Touching Heaven Changing Earth Album: The prolific and talented American gospel singers professionally known as Hillsong Worship unveils this extraordinary project tagged, “Touching Heaven Changing Earth”, which was released in the year 1998.

“Touching Heaven Changing Earth” is Hillsong Worship’s fourth live praise and worship album. The album features fifteen powerful worship songs that express the heart of the church and lead people to experience the presence of God. Some of the popular tracks from the album include “That’s What We Came Here For,” “My Greatest Love is You,” and the title track “Touching Heaven Changing Earth.” The album was recorded live at the Hills Christian Life Centre in Sydney, Australia, and was produced by Darlene Zschech and Geoff Bullock.

The Album “Touching Heaven Changing Earth”  is a powerful worship album that has been loved by many people around the world for its anointed and uplifting music.

List of Tracks: Glorious Ruins by Hillsong Worship

1. That’s What We Came Here For DOWNLOAD
2. Touching Heaven, Changing Earth DOWNLOAD
3. Church On Fire DOWNLOAD
4. Lord Your Goodness DOWNLOAD
5. Holy Spirit Rain Down DOWNLOAD
6. You Are Holy DOWNLOAD
7. Jesus You Gave It All DOWNLOAD
8. Yes And Amen DOWNLOAD
9. You Gave Me Love DOWNLOAD
10. Glorified DOWNLOAD
11. I Will Bless You Lord DOWNLOAD 
12. My Greatest Love Is You DOWNLOAD 
13. Jesus You’re All I Need DOWNLOAD 
14. The Potter’s Hand DOWNLOAD 
15. Touching Heaven, Changing Earth (Live / Reprise) DOWNLOAD