Home Gospel Albums & EPs Jimmy D Psalmist — Mighty Man Of War

Jimmy D Psalmist — Mighty Man Of War [Full Album]


Available for download on JustGospel is “Mighty Man Of War” by Nigerian Gospel Singer, Jimmy D Psalmist.

This incredible masterpiece by Jimmy D Psalmist was released in year 2016 and it houses 10 tracks.

Jimmy D Psalmist was born in August 25, 1983. He Started singing at the age of seven and has grown to be a renowned worship or praises leader of our time. Jimmy D Psalmist is from the Southern part of Nigeria and graduated from the University Of Calabar.

So music lovers, don’t hesitate to click the download button now to enjoy this beautiful album.

List Of Tracks: Mighty Man Of War Album By Jimmy D Psalmist

  1. Mighty Man Of War
  2. Power In The Blood
  3. Great And Mighty
  4. El’Gwe
  5. I Trust In You
  6. Your Will Be Done
  7. Great And Terrible
  8. Jehovah (ldigi Agbanwe)
  9. I Surrender
  10. More Than