Home Gospel Albums & EPs Leeland – Love Is On the Move

Leeland – Love Is On the Move [Full Album]


Download Leeland Love Is On the Move Album: Leeland released a new studio album titled “Love Is On the Move” in the year 2009.

Leeland Dayton Mooring (born June 16, 1988) is an American worship musician, singer and songwriter known as the lead vocalist and guitarist of the band Leeland, as well as serving a brief tenure as an ensemble worship leader with Bethel Music.

Love Is On the Move is a gorgeous and well-created body of work by the American gospel singer well known as Leeland that accommodates a number of twelve tracks and features vocal assistance from Brandon Heath. It is also a special offering in which Leeland puts some energy into reaching the fans’ satisfaction and expectation this time.

Check the full tracks below!!!

List of Tracks: Love Is On the Move by Leeland

The Door
2. Follow You (With Brandon Heath) DOWNLOAD
3. Via Dolorosa DOWNLOAD
4. Pure Bride DOWNLOAD
5. Carry Me On Your Back DOWNLOAD
6. New Creation DOWNLOAD
7. Lift Your Eyes Up DOWNLOAD
8. Weak Man DOWNLOAD
9. Love Is On the Move DOWNLOAD
10. Learn to Love DOWNLOAD
11. Holy Spirit Have Your Way DOWNLOAD
12. My Jesus DOWNLOAD