Home Gospel Albums & EPs Loveworld Singers – I Love You Now and Always

Loveworld Singers – I Love You Now and Always [Full Album]


“I Love You Now and Always” is the latest musical masterpiece by the Loveworld Singers, and it’s a testament to their unparalleled talent and devotion to spreading love through music. This captivating album is a rich tapestry of 23 soul-stirring songs that span over 2 hours and 6 minutes, offering listeners an immersive and unforgettable musical journey. Each track is a heartfelt declaration of love, faith, and hope, crafted with impeccable vocal harmonies and stunning musical arrangements that leave a lasting impact.

The Loveworld Singers have once again proven their ability to connect with listeners on a profound level, touching hearts and inspiring a sense of unity and love among all who listen. “I Love You Now and Always” is not just an album; it’s a spiritual experience that uplifts the soul and reminds us of the enduring power of love. Whether you’re seeking solace, encouragement, or simply a beautiful melody to accompany your day, this album has it all. It’s a testament to the Loveworld Singers’ commitment to delivering music that transcends boundaries and resonates with the deepest parts of our hearts, making it a must-listen for music lovers worldwide.

List of Tracks: I Love You Now and Always Album By Loveworld Singers

1. Glorious Father

2. Forever Thankful

3. Lord Eternal

4. King of Righteousness

5. Loving God, I Give You Thanks

6. Love Incomparable

7. I Love You Now and Always

8. Beauty of Your Grace

9. Faithful God

10. What a Life

11. Dearest Shephard

12. God of the Heavenly Pantheon

13. We Give You Thanks

14. The Only Sovereign God

15. In You I Live

16. Holy God

17. Everlasting King

18. Holy of Holies

19. I Could Never Thank You Enough

20. What a Privilege

21. Divine Destiny

22. Your Boundless Love

23. The Only Mediator