Home Gospel Albums & EPs Lynda Randle – Hymns

Lynda Randle – Hymns [Full Album]


Download Lynda Randle Hymns Album: Lynda Randle released her 2005 award-winning album “Hymns” after the successful release of “A Tribute to Mahalia Jackson ” in 2004. A new offering in which she places some energy and showcases her capabilities in reaching fans’ satisfaction. It is a self-released one and distributed by Gaither Music Production.

“Hymns” is a gorgeous and well-created body of work that is made up of top trending Christian hymns, It consists of thirteen tracks and features guest appearances from within the Gaither Music Band, who rendered good services in making it a successful and impressive offering.

List Of Tracks: Hymns By Album By Lynda Randle

Track Number Tracks
1. At Calvary
2. Victory In Jesus
3. In the Garden
4. At the Cross
5. The Old Rugged Cross
6. Amazing Grace
7. Blessed Assurance
8. His Eye Is On the Sparrow
9. Medley: Pass Me Not O Gentle Savior / I Need Thee Every Hour
10. What a Friend We Have In Jesus
11. It Is Well With My Soul
12. Leaning On the Everlasting Arms
13. When I Get to the End of the Way