Home Gospel Albums & EPs Maverick City Music – Jubilee: Juneteenth Edition

Maverick City Music – Jubilee: Juneteenth Edition [Full Album]


Download Maverick City Music Jubilee: Juneteenth Edition EP Album: Maverick City Music released a new studio album “Jubilee: Juneteenth Edition” after many thriving releases.

The ‘Jubilee: Juneteenth Edition’ bod of work was a released under the imprint of Tribl Records, with intelligent display of high echelon music capabilities and genres in reaching the fans’ satisfaction of their precious fans worldwide.

Jubilee: Juneteenth Edition is a special body of work that is made of contemporary gospel, Rap, R&B and pop. It compiles a number of nineteen well-composed tracks that feature guest appearances from; Chandler Moore, Montell Fish, Dante Bowe, Naomi Raine, Harolddd, Ciara, Rapsody, EUGENE KIING, Lecrae, Harolddd, Tamar Braxton, Joe L Barnes, Koryn Hawthorne, Maryanne J. George, Maryanne J. George, Katie Torwalt, Jekalyn Carr, DOE, Ryan Ofei, Bri Babineaux and Todd Dulaney, whose services are generally acknowledged.

Check the full tracks below!!!

List Of Tracks: Jubilee: Juneteenth Edition Album By Maverick City Music

Side A:

  1. Juneteenth Intro ft Lecrae
  2. Make It Right ft Dante Bowe, Todd Dulaney, Jekalyn Carr
  3. Breathe ft Chandler Moore, Jonathan Mcreynolds, Doe
  4. Mighty One ft Todd Dulaney, Maryanne J. George
  5. Jireh ft Naomi Raine, Chandler Moore
  6. Freedom Looks Good On You ft Israel Houghton, Ryan Ofei, Bri Babineaux
  7. Keep Praying ft DOE, Ryan Ofei
  8. Son Of Suffering ft Jekalyn Carr, Chandler Moore
  9. Joy Of The Lord ft Dante Bowe, Naomi Raine, Katie Torwalt
  10. God Will Work It Out ft Naomi Raine, Israel Houghton
  11. Sufficient For Today ft Maryanne J. George 

Side B:

  1. Intro Prayer ft Lecrae
  2. Same Blood ft Joe L Barnes & Koryn Hawthorne
  3. Sunday Morning ft Harolddd Tamar Braxton Lecrae
  4. Pretty Brown Skin ft EUGENE KIING
  5. On And On ft Harolddd, Ciara, Rapsody
  6. Not Afraid ft Naomi Raine
  7. God Don’t Make Mistakes ft Dante Bowe Montell Fish
  8. It’s Okay ft Chandler Moore