Home Gospel Albums & EPs Micah Stampley – A Fresh Wind

Micah Stampley – A Fresh Wind [Full Album]


Download Micah Stampley A Fresh Wind Album: American Christian and sensational music crooner called Micah Stampley unleashes another wondrous studio project tagged “A Fresh Wind” which was discharged in 2019.

This amazing body of work embodies twelve solid and sparkling tracks that will definitely keep you refreshed when you listen to them one after the other.

Released in 2019, “A Fresh Wind” is an exceptional album by American artist Micah Stampley. With its powerful vocals and heartfelt lyrics, this masterpiece takes listeners on an unforgettable musical journey.

Comprising 12 tracks, “A Fresh Wind” showcases Stampley’s remarkable talent and ability to convey deep emotions through his soulful voice. Each song is a testament to his artistry, drawing inspiration from various genres such as gospel, soul, and contemporary Christian music.

List Of Tracks: A Fresh Wind Album By Micah Stampley

  1. We Lift You Up
  2. Holy Visitation
  3. No Compromise
  4. You Are Lord
  5. Another Place
  6. Fervent Prayer
  7. I Believe
  8. Never Let You Go
  9. Unfailing Love
  10. Call to the Nations
  11. Marvelous
  12. Sovereign God