Home Gospel Albums & EPs Micah Stampley – Love Never Fails

Micah Stampley – Love Never Fails [Full Album]


Download Micah Stampley Love Never Fails Album: Micah Stampley who has been an amazing and hardworking gospel music minister, delivered his debut album tagged “Love Never Fails” which was recorded in 2013. He also featured some other talented artiste in this his studio project some of them include Chevelle Franklyn, Micah Stampley II, Adam Stampley, Sheri Jones-Moffett and other gifted songsters. This beautiful body of work embodies up to eleven exciting tracks, that will surely keep you well entertained.

Released in 2013, “Love Never Fails” by Micah Stampley continues to captivate listeners with its powerful melodies and heartfelt lyrics. This exceptional album, produced under the imprint of Interface Entertainment, LLC, showcases Stampley’s immense talent as a singer and songwriter, cementing his status as a prominent figure in the American music industry.

With a total of 11 tracks, “Love Never Fails” takes listeners on an emotional journey, exploring themes of love, faith, and resilience. Stampley’s soulful voice effortlessly conveys the depth of emotions embedded in each song, leaving a lasting impact on anyone who lends an ear.

List Of Tracks: Love Never Fails Album By Micah Stampley

  1. We Will Praise You
  2. Oh Give Thanks
  3. He Loves Me (feat. Chevelle Franklyn)
  4. Our God (feat. Micah Stampley II & Adam Stampley)
  5. Love Never Fails (feat. Sheri Jones-Moffett)
  6. Come To Jesus
  7. Destiny
  8. The Greatest
  9. Let the Church Arise
  10. Zion
  11. You Raise Me Up