Home Gospel Albums & EPs Michael W. Smith – Christmastime

Michael W. Smith – Christmastime [Full Album]


Download Michael W Smith Christmastime Album: Well-known American gospel singer, Michael W. Smith delivers his studio project named, Christmastime, which was disclosed in the year 1998, which houses twelve prophetic gospel euphonies. The gospel singer, Michael W. Smith used this album to showcase his enormous talents and gifts.

Michael W. Smith’s album “Christmastime” is a timeless holiday classic that continues to captivate listeners with its heartfelt melodies and meaningful lyrics. Released on 1 June 1998 under the imprint of Reunion Records, Inc., this album showcases Smith’s exceptional talent as both a singer and songwriter. With a total of 12 tracks, “Christmastime” offers a diverse range of musical styles, from traditional carols to original compositions, all beautifully arranged and performed by Smith and his talented team of musicians.

The album’s 45-minute runtime is filled with enchanting and uplifting songs that perfectly capture the spirit of Christmas. Each track on “Christmastime” is carefully crafted, showcasing Smith’s ability to evoke emotions and create a warm, festive atmosphere. From the joyful and energetic “Christmas Angels” to the introspective and tender “Welcome to Our World,” Smith’s powerful vocals and heartfelt delivery shine throughout the entire album.

“Christmastime” is an American holiday gem that has become a staple in many households during the Christmas season. Michael W. Smith’s artistry and his deep connection to the holiday spirit are evident in every note of this album. Whether you’re looking to celebrate with traditional hymns or experience the joy of new compositions, “Christmastime” offers a delightful musical journey that will undoubtedly leave listeners feeling uplifted and filled with the true meaning of Christmas.

List Of Tracks: Christmastime By Michael W. Smith

  1. Happiest Christmas
  2. Jingle Bells
  3. Christmastime
  4. Welcome to Our World
  5. Hope of Israel
  6. Medley
  7. O Christmas Tree
  8. Christmas Waltz
  9. We Three Kings
  10. Medley
  11. Carols Sing
  12. Medley