Home Gospel Albums & EPs Michael W. Smith – I 2 (Eye)

Michael W. Smith – I 2 (Eye) [Full Album]


Download Michael W Smith I 2 (Eye) Album: Outstanding American gospel minister, Michael Whitaker Smith widely known Michael W. Smith unveils a new studio collection and he called this one, I 2 (Eye). The album is loaded with eleven anointed tracks, which lyrics are a heartfelt expression of worship and adoration.

Michael W. Smith’s album “I 2 (Eye)” is a timeless masterpiece that continues to captivate listeners since its release on January 1, 1988. With its profound lyrics and soul-stirring melodies, this album showcases Smith’s exceptional musical talents and his ability to connect with audiences on a deep emotional level. Comprising of 11 tracks, “I 2 (Eye)” boasts a runtime of 56 minutes, offering listeners a rich and immersive musical experience.

Released under the imprint of Reunion Records, Inc., this album reflects Smith’s remarkable growth as an artist. Each track is meticulously crafted, showcasing a blend of contemporary Christian music and pop influences. From the powerful and uplifting anthems like “Hand of Providence” and “Live and Learn” to the introspective ballads like “The Throne” and “Pray for Me,” Smith’s versatility shines throughout the album, ensuring that there is something for every listener.

“I 2 (Eye)” is a testament to Michael W. Smith’s enduring legacy in the music industry. It solidified his position as a prominent figure in contemporary Christian music and further established his unique sound and artistry. Even after decades since its release, the album’s timeless themes of faith, love, and personal reflection continue to resonate with listeners, making it a must-have in any music collection.

List Of Tracks: I 2 (Eye) By Michael W. Smith

  1. Hand of Providence
  2. Secret Ambition
  3. On the Other Side
  4. All You’re Missin’ Is a Heartache
  5. I Miss the Way
  6. Live and Learn
  7. I Hear Leesha
  8. Help You Find Your Way
  9. Ashton
  10. The Throne
  11. Pray for Me