Home Gospel Albums & EPs Michael W. Smith – Wonder

Michael W. Smith – Wonder [Full Album]


Download Michael W. Smith Wonder Album: American gospel singer and songwriter, Michael W. Smith drops this super exciting album tagged, Wonder. The project which was released in the year 2010, embodies twelve solid and dope entries, with no guest appearances.

Iconic American musician Michael W. Smith took the world by storm with his mesmerizing album titled “Wonder.” Released on September 27, 2010, this musical masterpiece continues to captivate listeners with its heartfelt melodies and soul-stirring lyrics.

“Wonder” features a collection of twelve enchanting tracks that take listeners on an unforgettable sonic adventure. With a runtime of 53 minutes, each moment spent immersed in this album is a testament to Smith’s exceptional artistry and passion for music.

Under the imprint of Provident Music Group LLC, a unit of Sony Music Entertainment, “Wonder” delivers a high-quality listening experience. The production value is outstanding, with every element carefully orchestrated to create a harmonious and immersive sound.

List Of Tracks: Wonder By Michael W. Smith

  1. Save Me from Myself
  2. Take My Breath Away
  3. Run to You
  4. I’ll Wait for You
  5. Forever Yours
  6. Welcome Home
  7. Wonder (Not Far Away)
  8. Rise
  9. You Belong to Me
  10. Leave
  11. One More Time
  12. Take Me Over