Home Gospel Albums & EPs MOGmusic – Koinonia Phase II

MOGmusic – Koinonia Phase II [Full Album]


MOG Music, a popular gospel artist and vocalist from Ghana, has released a brand-new, remarkable studio album, titled Koinonia Phase II. Eight anointed tunes are included in the studio project’s fully prepared, inspirational atmosphere.

Koinonia Phase II, scheduled for release in 2023, promises to be a memorable listening experience. Pastor Kojo Frimpong, Donnie McClurkin, Ps. Shadrach Mensah Kwesi, Joey Sarf, and KobbySalm are among the talented gospel ministers from Ghana who lend their vocal talents to the song.

The “Koinonia Phase II” studio album is a must-listen for fans of gospel music and a great addition to your worship playlist with songs like “Holy Chant” and “Be Lifted Medley”. Please feel free to stream or download this material so that you can spread the message to other believers and atheists alike.

List of Tracks: Koinonia Phase II by MOGmusic

1. Nyankopong II DOWNLOAD
2. Glorious II DOWNLOAD
3. Holy Chant DOWNLOAD
4. We Cry Yahweh (feat. Pastor Kojo Frimpong) DOWNLOAD
5. Be Lifted Medley (feat. Donnie McClurkin) DOWNLOAD
6. Covenant Keeper DOWNLOAD
7. Yesu (feat. Joey Sarf & KobbySalm) DOWNLOAD
8. African Praise (feat. Ps. Shadrach Mensah Kwesi) DOWNLOAD