Indomitable Album By Jimmy D Psalmist

Indomitable Album By Jimmy D Psalmist

Jimmy D Psalmist, Award-winning Nigerian Prolific Minister of Music and President of Pure Fire Entertainment, Recording and Performing Artist, presents his final 2021 album titled “The Undefeated God” is now available on all digital platforms for live streaming and download.

Check out our list of album tracks below and please make sure you share this great post with your friends and family.

READ ALSO:  Lover – Jimmy D Psalmist Ft. Prospa Ochimana [MP3, Video]

Download Album Mp3/Audio Below

Indomitable (The Undefeated God) Album Track List

  1. Reliable
  2. Powerful
  3. Only You
  4. Blessed
  5. Indomitable
  6. Ony’inyeakam feat. Amarachi
  7. My Father My God
  8. Covenant Keeping God
  9. Lover feat. Prospa Ochimana
  10. Spirit of The Sovereign God With Michel Bakenda
  11. I’ve got Jesus With Olubunmi