Home Gospel Albums & EPs Natalie Grant – Hurricane (Deluxe Edition)

Natalie Grant – Hurricane (Deluxe Edition) [Full Album]


Download Natalie Grant Hurricane (Deluxe Edition) Album: Beautiful Nigerian female musician, Natalie Grant uncloses her studio body of work which she tags, Hurricane (Deluxe Edition).

Natalie Grant’s album “Hurricane (Deluxe Edition)” is a captivating musical journey that showcases the artist’s powerful vocals and heartfelt lyrics. Released on 15 October 2013, this album quickly made its mark on the music scene, capturing the hearts of listeners across America. With 14 mesmerizing tracks and a runtime of 56 minutes, Grant’s impressive vocal range and emotive delivery shine through each song, leaving a lasting impact on the listener.

The “Hurricane (Deluxe Edition)” album is a testament to Natalie Grant’s artistry and talent. It features a blend of contemporary Christian music, pop, and rock, creating a unique and refreshing sound. Grant’s ability to infuse her songs with deep emotional depth is evident in tracks such as “Closer to Your Heart” and “In the End.” From powerful ballads to energetic anthems, the album takes listeners on a sonic journey that is both uplifting and thought-provoking.

Released under the imprint of Curb Records, Inc., “Hurricane (Deluxe Edition)” showcases Natalie Grant’s ability to create music that resonates with her audience. The album received critical acclaim for its production quality and Grant’s impeccable vocal performance. With its memorable melodies, inspiring lyrics, and heartfelt delivery, this album solidified Natalie Grant’s position as one of America’s most talented and beloved Christian music artists.

In conclusion, Natalie Grant’s album “Hurricane (Deluxe Edition)” is a remarkable musical creation that captivates listeners from start to finish. With its powerful vocals, heartfelt lyrics, and diverse musical styles, the album showcases Grant’s artistry and talent. Released under Curb Records, Inc., this album is a testament to Grant’s ability to create music that leaves a lasting impact on the hearts and minds of her audience.

List Of Tracks: Hurricane (Deluxe Edition) By Natalie Grant

  1. Closer To Your Heart
  2. Hurricane
  3. For All of Us
  4. Whisper
  5. Burn Bright
  6. This Is Love
  7. Born To Be ft Gary LeVox
  8. Dead Alive
  9. When I Leave the Room
  10. In the End
  11. Closer To Your Heart (Capital Kings Remix)
  12. This Is Love (David Thulin Remix)
  13. Hurricane (Acoustic)
  14. I Love the Lord