Home Gospel Albums & EPs Natalie Grant – Natalie GRANT

Natalie Grant – Natalie GRANT [Full Album]


Download Natalie Grant Natalie Grant Album: Legendary American gospel singer and songwriter, Natalie Grant drops this beautiful project which she tags, Natalie Grant, released in the year 1999. The album houses ten extraordinary records, written and well-formulated by Natalie Grant.

Natalie Grant, the renowned American Christian music artist, made a remarkable entry into the music industry with her self-titled debut album, “Natalie Grant.” Released on April 14, 1999, under the imprint of Benson Records, Inc., this album served as a testament to Grant’s exceptional talent and soul-stirring vocals. Consisting of ten tracks, the album had a runtime of 44 minutes, providing listeners with an immersive musical experience that resonated deeply with their hearts and souls.

“Natalie Grant” showcased Grant’s versatility as an artist, encompassing a range of musical styles and themes. From powerful ballads to upbeat tracks filled with infectious energy, each song captivated the listener’s attention. Grant’s lyrics explored her faith and personal experiences, reflecting her deep connection with God and the journey of her own spiritual growth.

The album gained critical acclaim and marked the beginning of a successful career for Natalie Grant. It laid a strong foundation for her future releases and established her as a prominent figure in the contemporary Christian music scene. With her self-titled debut, Natalie Grant demonstrated her exceptional talent, leaving a lasting impact on the hearts of listeners and setting the stage for a remarkable musical journey that would continue to unfold in the years to come.

List Of Tracks: Natalie Grant Album By Natalie Grant

  1. Heavenly
  2. We Are All the Same
  3. I Am Not Alone
  4. The Way It Is With Love
  5. When You Walked Into My Life
  6. There Is a God
  7. Waiting for a Prayer
  8. One Child
  9. Crosses and Crowns
  10. At Your Feet