Home Gospel Albums & EPs Nqubeko Mbatha – Devotion

Nqubeko Mbatha – Devotion [Full Album]


Download Nqubeko Mbatha Devotion Album: South African Christian recording artist, Nqubeko Mbatha drops this amazing studio project tagged, Devotion, which he unleashed in the year 2020. The outstanding album bagged a total number of eleven refreshing and stunning tracks, with mind-blowing lyrics and rhythms.

It features vocal assistance from South African music entertainer, Mnqobi Nxumalo. The artists present in this project gave in his possible best to make the album a successful one, released under the imprint of Universal Music (Pty) Ltd South Africa.

Nqubeko Mbatha is a South African gospel singer, songwriter, and musician. He was born on the 6th of January 1981 in Kwa-Mashu, Durban, South Africa. Mbatha is known for his soulful and inspiring gospel music.

Mbatha started his music career as a member of the popular South African gospel group Joyous Celebration, where he served as a songwriter, arranger, and vocalist. He left the group in 2007 to pursue a solo career. Since then, he has released several solo albums, including “Sentiments of a Worshiper,” “Forever I’ll Worship,” and “Heaven’s Ways.”

List Of Tracks: Devotion Album By Nqubeko Mbatha

  1. Friendship With Jesus
  2. You Reign Forever
  3. Vuthisa
  4. Umlilo ft Mnqobi Nxumalo
  5. Now unto Him
  6. It’s in Your Presence
  7. His Presence
  8. Jes’ Omnene (Interlude)
  9. Ngomthandazo
  10. Not Worried
  11. Baba Wethu