Home Gospel Albums & EPs Nqubeko Mbatha – Heaven’s Ways

Nqubeko Mbatha – Heaven’s Ways [Full Album]


Download Nqubeko Mbatha Heaven’s Ways Album: Nqubeko Mbatha released a new studio album “Heaven’s Ways” after the release of “Nqubeko Mbatha” in 2017. The award-winning project was released through Universal Music (Pty) Ltd South Africa under an exclusive license to them.

Heaven’s Ways is a phenomenal body of work that houses a number of nineteen tracks and features guest appearances from prominent singers which include; Khaya Mthethwa, Hlengiwe Ntombela, Ayo Solanke, Simphiwe Khumalo, Ntokozo Mbambo, Sibusiso Mnguni, Bholoja, Yvonne May, Ayo Solanke and Bheka Mthethwa. A project in which Nqubeko Mbatha still maintains his unique style of music. and showcases the high echelon of his music capabilities.

Check the full tracks below!!!

List Of Tracks: Heaven’s Ways Album By Nqubeko Mbatha

1.  Higher Than Mine

2.  I Want To Know You Lord

3.  Oh Lord My God (A Tribute To Mthunzi Namba)

4.  Let Your Glory

5.  Ukuthula ft Ayo Solanke, Bheka Mthethwa [Interlude]

6.  Oghene Doh ft Yvonne May

7.  Heal Our Land ft Bholoja

8.  Organ ft Sibusiso Mnguni [Interlude]

9.  Harvest Time ft Ntokozo Mbambo

10.  Ngaphumula

11.  Lord I Believe

12.  Yes To Your Will Lord

13.  Total Praise (Interlude)

14.  Ngeke Angishiye ft Simphiwe Khumalo

15.  Ke Tshepile Wena Jeso

16.  Moving Forward

17.  Well Done ft Hlengiwe Ntombela, Ayo Solanke

18.  Blessed Be the Name (Interlude)

19.  Unami Njalo ft Khaya Mthethwa