Home Gospel Albums & EPs Ntokozo Mbambo – Moments In Time

Ntokozo Mbambo – Moments In Time [Full Album]


Download Ntokozo Mbambo Moments in Time Album: Award-winning South African gospel female artist, Ntokozo Mbambo unveils her eight studio body of work called, Moments in Time, which was delivered in the year 2018, through Koko Records. It encompasses twenty-seven amazing worship melodies, starring two talented gospel singers, Sbu Mnguni and Ayo Solanke.

Ntokozo Mbambo is a South African gospel singer, songwriter, and pastor who has won the hearts of many with her soul-stirring music. Her latest album, titled “Moments In Time,” is a 27-track masterpiece that has captured the hearts of listeners around the world. In this blog post, we will take a closer look at this incredible album and explore what makes it so special.

“Moments In Time” is an album that captures the essence of Ntokozo Mbambo’s life journey. The album is made up of 27 tracks that tell stories of her experiences, challenges, and triumphs. The songs are a beautiful blend of African rhythms, gospel music, and contemporary sounds that create a unique and captivating listening experience.

This project comes with deep messages that will lift your spirits high in praises and worship to God Almighty. Ntokozo Mbambo is one of the South African gospel singers her music travels with no visa. Enjoy this project below.

List Of Tracks: Moments In Time Album By Ntokozo Mbambo

  1. Ntkz Intro
  2. Breathe on Me
  3. Let’s Begin to Worship Him
  4. Esiphambanweni
  5. I Love the Lord
  6. Lover of My Soul
  7. Lover of My Soul Reprise
  8. My Blessing
  9. Great Is the Lord
  10. Healer Live
  11. Interlude-Zulu Worship Medley Live
  12. Have Your Way
  13. We Pray for More
  14. Inxaniwe
  15. Interlude- Breathe Life [feat. Sbu Mnguni]
  16. Bayede Kuwe
  17. Yebo
  18. Time to Migrate
  19. John 3:16
  20. When I Remember
  21. Interlude-Worthy Is the Lamb
  22. Jesu Medley
  23. Ke Morena Jeso
  24. Ke Morena Jeso Reprise [feat. Ayo Solanke]
  25. Magnify
  26. Ungefaniswe
  27. Yek’umusa