Home Gospel Albums & EPs Okey Sokay – The Archives

Okey Sokay – The Archives [Full Album]


Download Okey Sokay The Archives Album: In the year 2023, Nigerian gospel singer, Okey Sokay, released his latest studio project titled “The Archives”, a remarkable album featuring eight soul-stirring and spiritually-uplifting tracks. The project showcases Sokay’s unique blend of gospel, contemporary, and Afrobeat sounds, coupled with his exceptional songwriting abilities and musical prowess.

“The Archives” album includes collaborations with Tim Godfrey, Jason, Kobby Salm and Toamy Hill Scholl Choir., adding a diverse range of voices and styles to the project. The album’s opening track, “Sogi 2.0”, sets the tone for the entire project, with its lyrics expressing gratitude to God for his blessings and faithfulness.

Beyond his musical talents, Okey Sokay is also a software engineer, and his skills in this field have undoubtedly contributed to the excellent production quality of the album. His ability to blend different sounds and genres into one cohesive project is a testament to his versatility and artistry.

List Of Tracks: The Archives Album By Okey Sokay

Track Number Tracks
1. Sogi 2.0
2. Wonderful ft Tim Godfrey
3. Naka ft Jason, Toamy Hills School Choir
4. Wo Ye Ma Me ft Kobby Salm
5. Never Let You Fall
6. Bouncing In The Lord
7. Praise The Lord
8. Thank You Jesus Oh