Home Gospel Albums & EPs Onos Ariyo – Keep Moving

Onos Ariyo – Keep Moving [Full Album]


Exactly 8th of November 2019, Nigerian gospel artist Onos Ariyo released her outstanding album “Keep Moving,” which includes 10 tracks of praise and worship songs. This album showcases Onos’ unique style, blending African rhythms, contemporary gospel and R&B together to create an uplifting and soul-stirring sound.

The album features popular tracks such as “Dance” and “Na Your Love” which are sure to get you singing and dancing along. “Dance” is an upbeat, dance-inspiring song that will lift your mood, while “Na Your Love” is a powerful ballad that displays Onos Ariyo’s powerful vocals and talks about God’s never-ending love.

One of the highlights of the album is the collaboration with Jamaican International gospel singer Chevelle Franklyn on the title track “Keep Moving” which is a powerful anthem that encourages listeners to keep moving forward, even in difficult times. This song is a perfect example of how Onos Ariyo’s music can bring people from different backgrounds together in praise of God.

List of Tracks: Keep Moving Album By Onos Ariyo

Track Number Tracks
1. Tomorrow (Instrumental)
2. Keep On Moving
3. Tomorrow
4. Try Am
5. Without You
6. Gidigba
7. Keep Moving (Skit)
8. Na You Love
9. Dance
10. I Don Taya