Home Gospel Albums & EPs Pastor Emmanuel Iren – Apostolos (Sounds of Transition) Full Album

Pastor Emmanuel Iren – Apostolos (Sounds of Transition) Full Album


Download Pastor Emmanuel Iren Apostolos (Sounds of Transition) Album: Nigeria’s top gospel singer, Pastor Emmanuel Iren, has produced his much anticipated studio collection called Apostolos (Sounds of Transition), due out in 2022.

Nonetheless, The talented and creative preacher presents the audience with another exciting work of art as ‘Apostolos (Sounds of Transition)’ album houses thirteen worship and praise songs, with guest appearances from prominent singers like; Sinach, Nosa, Judikay and E Daniels.

Renowned gospel music minister and songwriter, Pastor Emmanuel Iren, has unveiled an entire long-awaited 13-track album called “Apostolos (Sounds of Transition)” This album is his first album of 2022 by the popular Nigerian music artist.

List of Tracks: Apostolos (Sounds of Transition) Album By Pastor Emmanuel Iren

Track number Tracks
1. Apostolos
2. The Glory ft Outburst Music Group
3. Grace Changes Everything Ft Sinach
4. Fire On My Altar
5. Fire On My Altar (Reprise)
6. Holy Ghost
7. Glory Of The Lord Reveals
8. Overcome Ft E-Daniel
9. Prophetic Chant Ft Nosa
10. In Your Name Ft Judikay
11. Power In Abundance
12. Yes To Your Will
13. The Glory (Remake)