Home Gospel Albums & EPs Paul Clement – Zawadi

Paul Clement – Zawadi [Full Album]


Download Paul Clement Zawadi Album: The prolific and talented Tanzanian Christian singer professionally known as Paul Clement unveils this extraordinary project tagged, Zawadi, which was released in the year 2023.

It consists of nineteen enchanting tracks featuring, Bella Kombo, Manolo, Sakina Naftali and Nigerian-Britain singer, CalledOut Music. The project owes mixing, released under his own imprint.

List Of Tracks: Zawadi Album By Paul Clement

  1. Zawadi
  2. Ayee
  3. Mungu Alijua
  4. Amefanya Mungu
  5. Dhabihu
  6. Mwanadamu ft Bella Kombo
  7. Asante
  8. Kitabu
  9. Mighty God
  10. Mere Man
  11. Hold your temper ft Manolo
  12. Siku ft Sakina Naftali
  13. Amen
  14. Utukuzwe
  15. Mpango
  16. Thank you ft Calledout Music
  17. Uniokoe
  18. Church
  19. Upendo