Home Gospel Albums & EPs Shekinah Glory Ministry Redux

Shekinah Glory Ministry Redux [Full Album]


“Shekinah Glory Ministry Redux” is a divine musical journey that showcases the extraordinary talents of Shekinah Glory Ministry, a gospel ensemble known for their powerful and anointed worship performances. Released in 2014, this album is a testament to their unwavering dedication to spreading the message of faith and spirituality through the medium of music. With a runtime of 1 hour and 2 minutes, the album comprises eight soul-stirring songs that take listeners on a heartfelt exploration of their faith, offering a powerful and transformative worship experience.

Each track on this album is a testament to Shekinah Glory Ministry’s commitment to excellence in gospel music. Their harmonious voices and profound lyrics create an atmosphere of worship that transcends boundaries and touches the hearts of all who listen. “Shekinah Glory Ministry Redux” is a timeless collection that continues to inspire and uplift souls, reminding us of the boundless power of faith and the beauty of heartfelt worship. Whether you’re a dedicated gospel enthusiast or someone seeking spiritual solace, this album is a must-listen that will leave a lasting impact on your heart and soul.

List Of Tracks: Shekinah Glory Ministry Redux

1. Arise/Shine

2. Higher

3. Clap/Shout

4. Stomp

5. Revival

6. Praise Is What I Do

7. Yes

8. Jesus