Home Gospel Albums & EPs Shola Allyson – Eji Owuro Soundtrack

Shola Allyson – Eji Owuro Soundtrack [Full Album]


Shola Allyson is a Nigerian gospel singer, songwriter and a multi-award winning worship leader. She has been in the music industry for over two decades and has released several albums, all of which have been well received by her fans and critics alike. One of her most notable albums is “Eji Owuro Soundtrack” which was released in 2003.

Eji Owuro Soundtrack is an impressive project that contains five miraculous soundtracks. As a gifted vocalist, Shola Allyson’s sonorous vocals have ministered to millions of people all over the world. Her music is a blend of traditional and contemporary gospel, and her lyrics are deeply rooted in her faith. Her songs are not only uplifting, but they also touch the hearts of her listeners, making them feel a deep sense of spiritual connection.

Shola Allyson’s music is not only enjoyed by Christians but also by people of other faiths. Her songs are a reflection of her personal journey and her faith in God. She is known for her powerful and emotive performances, which leave her audiences in awe. Her live concerts are an experience not to be missed, as she takes her listeners on a journey of spiritual upliftment through her music.

In addition to her music, Shola Allyson is also known for her philanthropy. She uses her platform to raise awareness about various social issues and to give back to her community. She is a role model for many young people and an inspiration to those who are looking to make a difference in the world.

List of Tracks: Eji Owuro Soundtrack EP By Shola Allyson

Track Number Tracks
1. Aye O fe
2. Eji Owuro
3. Oreke Lewa
4. Akosile
5. Omo Tuntun
6. Eji Owuro Instrumental
7. Omo tun-tun instrumental