Home Gospel Albums & EPs Sinach – I’m Blessed

Sinach – I’m Blessed [Full Album]


Download Sinach I’m Blessed Album: Sinach, a renowned Nigerian gospel minister, has made a significant impact on the gospel music scene with her mastered ability and inspiring doings. Dated March 10, 2011, she released her second studio album, “I’m Blessed”, which has since become a classic in the world of gospel music.

The album consists of fifteen (15) worship songs, each written and recorded by Sinach herself, with no featured artists. This decision to keep the focus solely on her voice and message was a bold one, but it has paid off in spades. Sinach’s vocal talent shines through in each track, showcasing her powerful range and emotion-filled delivery.

Sinach made history in 2012 as the first singer-songwriter to hold the top spot on the Billboard Christian Songwriter chart for 12 consecutive weeks. This was a major accomplishment and further solidified Sinach’s place as one of the most influential gospel artists of her time.

In conclusion, the “I’m Blessed” album by Sinach is a timeless worship masterpiece that will continue to inspire and uplift generations to come. If you’re looking for an album that will reignite your faith and bring you closer to God, this is the one to add to your collection.

List of Tracks: I’m Blessed Album By Sinach

Track Number Tracks
1. Born to Win
2. Next in Line
3. It’s a Miracle
4. No Failure
5. Never Late
6. God Is Our Rock
7. Sing and Dance
8. Jesus Is Alive
9. You Deserve
10. My Faith
11. There Is a Miracle
12. You Do Mighty Things
13. I’m Blessed
14. Your Ability
15. The Battle Is Already Won