Home Gospel Albums & EPs The Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir – Christmas at the Brooklyn Tabernacle

The Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir – Christmas at the Brooklyn Tabernacle [Full Album]


Step into a world of enchanting melodies and heartwarming harmonies as The Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir invites listeners to embrace the spirit of the season with their captivating album “Christmas at the Brooklyn Tabernacle.” Released on 1 November 1995, this collection of 10 songs, spanning 47 minutes, is a resplendent celebration of the holiday season that showcases the choir’s exceptional talent and genuine passion for spreading Christmas cheer.

As the album progresses, listeners are taken on a journey that explores the various facets of the holiday season, from the exuberant celebration of “O Come Emmanuel” to the reflective beauty of “Have a Merry, Merry Christmas.” The Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir’s ability to convey both the excitement and the contemplative spirit of Christmas creates a well-rounded and emotionally resonant listening experience.

“Christmas at the Brooklyn Tabernacle” is more than just an album; it’s a heartfelt invitation to immerse oneself in the true essence of the holiday season. With their impeccable vocal prowess and a genuine passion for sharing the message of hope and love, The Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir offers a musical journey that captures the magic, joy, and timeless significance of Christmas. This album is a cherished addition to any holiday playlist, bringing the spirit of the season to life with every note.

List Of Tracks: Christmas at the Brooklyn Tabernacle Album By The Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir

1. O Come Emmanuel

2. You Shall Call His Name Jesus

3. First Day of the Son

4. Love Came Down

5. Beneath His Father’s Heaven

6. Carols – Carol of the Bells

7. Happy Birthday Jesus

8. They Followed His Star

9. Light of a Million Mornings

10. Have a Merry, Merry Christmas