Home Gospel Albums & EPs The Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir – Giving Him Thanks

The Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir – Giving Him Thanks [Full Album]


The Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir’s latest album, “Giving Him Thanks,” is a harmonious celebration of faith and gratitude that resonates deep within the soul. Released on August 26, 2022, this gospel masterpiece is a testament to the choir’s remarkable vocal prowess and spiritual devotion. With a collection of 10 soul-stirring songs spanning 40 minutes, the album takes listeners on a transcendent journey of worship and praise.

Drawing from their rich gospel tradition, the Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir infuses each track with an undeniable sense of sincerity and passion. The album’s diverse melodies and powerful lyrics touch on themes of resilience, hope, and unwavering trust in a higher power. From the energetic and uplifting beats that invite spontaneous foot-tapping to the heart-rending ballads that tug at heartstrings, “Giving Him Thanks” demonstrates the choir’s ability to inspire a wide range of emotions. The album’s release under the StowTown Worship label solidifies its status as a noteworthy addition to the world of contemporary gospel music. In a world seeking solace and connection, the Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir’s “Giving Him Thanks” arrives as a musical balm for the soul, reminding us of the timeless power of faith and the beauty of expressing gratitude through song.

List Of Tracks: Giving Him Thanks Album By The Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir

1. He’s Mine All Mine

2. Anytime He’s Coming

3. The Highest Praise

4. Make A Joyful Noise

5. More Than Love

6. In Everything (Give Him Thanks)

7. He Is Exalted

8. Calvary

9. Behold The Lamb

10. Even Now He’s Calling