Home Gospel Albums & EPs The Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir – I’ll Say Yes

The Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir – I’ll Say Yes [Full Album]


The Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir’s album “I’ll Say Yes” is a captivating musical journey that blends the rich harmonies of gospel music with soul-stirring performances. Released on 1st December 2017, this album showcases the choir’s exceptional talent and unwavering devotion to their craft. Comprising 13 powerful songs, the album runs for an impressive 1 hour and 11 minutes, offering listeners a truly immersive and uplifting experience.
“I’ll Say Yes” stands out not only for its remarkable vocal prowess but also for the heartfelt messages conveyed through each song. The choir’s impeccable vocal arrangements, led by their charismatic conductor, breathe new life into timeless gospel classics and original compositions alike. From spirited and upbeat tracks that inspire foot-tapping and clapping to soulful ballads that evoke deep emotions, the album covers a diverse range of musical styles that will resonate with audiences from all walks of life.

Under the banner of Brooklyn Tabernacle Music, this album exemplifies the choir’s dedication to spreading the message of hope, love, and faith through the power of music. The artistry and passion of The Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir shine through in every note, making “I’ll Say Yes” a must-listen for gospel enthusiasts and music lovers alike. With its uplifting melodies and spiritually enriching lyrics, this album leaves a lasting impression, reminding us of the profound impact music can have in touching our hearts and souls.

List Of Tracks: I’ll Say Yes Album By The Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir

1. Holy Is the Lord (feat. Onaje Jefferson)

2. Oh How I Love the Name (feat. Onaje Jefferson)

3. Hallelujah You’re Worthy

4. I Never Lost My Praise (feat. Karen Melendez Rampersad)

5. We Fill the Sanctuary

6. The Lord Thy God (feat. Pam Pettway)

7. I Adore You (feat. Onaje Jefferson)

8. I’ll Say Yes

9. Spirit Fall Down (feat. Kennisha Hughes)

10. I Need You Once Again (feat. Susan Quintyne)

11. Hallelujah to the King

12. Bless Your Name Forevermore (feat. Alicia Olatuja)

13. Worthy Is the Lamb (feat. Onaje Jefferson)