Home Gospel Albums & EPs Travis Greene – Broken Record

Travis Greene – Broken Record [Full Album]


Download Travis Greene Broken Record Album: An amazing American singer christened ‘Travis Greene’ is a prominent Outdoor American Gospel Pastor, The music maestro releases this project called “Broken Record” on October 11, 2019. This Travis His Greene’s album includes his 11 enchanting hymns featuring Bethel Music’s Steffany Gretzinger, D’Nar Young, Taylor Poole & Trinity Anderson.

Some of the producers who have worked with Travis Greene on this “Broken Record” compilation include but not limited to: Brunes Charles, JeVon Hill & Travis Greene.

Broken Record album was recorded live during an intimate and intense session in the studio, The amazing body of work establishes Travis Greene as one of the preeminent dexterous worship leaders both in America and beyond.

List of Tracks: Broken Record Album By Travis Greene

Track Number Tracks
1. The Breaker
2. Great Jehovah
3. Good And Loved
4. Steffany’s Prayer
5. Respond 
6. All Things New
7. No One Else
8. Won’t Let Me Go
9. Perform
10. Loved By You
11. Broken Vessels