[Album] Sounds Of Victory – Dr TJ

[Album] Sounds Of Victory - Dr TJ

The expectation for the album grew so much that it had to debut exclusively on boomplay and collect over 15,000 streams in just two weeks.

From the album, Dr. TJ made a full entry with the release of Baba, Testimony, Let it Rise and the fan favorite “You Found Me”. He released a live photo of You Found Me and in less than two weeks it got over 100,000 views on YouTube.

Sounds Of Victory is a 15-track album produced by JoeWyte, mixed and mastered by Frost Magnetic, Musicmagnate, and SokayMix with features of Moses Bliss, Neon Adejo, Paul Praize, IBK, Fortune Ebel, Philadelphia Kes, Faith Brodrick, Teslim Dee, Victoria Israel, Apovo .

READ ALSO:  [Music + Lyrics] Victoria Abattam – "Chim Ma"

Although Dr. TJ is a talented songwriter that his writing prowess is fully demonstrated in this amazing work.

Dr. TJ’s rising music profile is not a surprise to many who have known him from his early days as his passion and fortitude spanned decades.

The album is fixed to Psalm 118: 15, Listen to the joyful cries of victory in the tents of the people of God: “You have made mighty power of the Lord!

READ ALSO:  Make A Way – Spirit Of Praise ft. Mmatema [MP3, Video]

[Album] Sounds Of Victory - Dr TJ