[Video] The Secret Place Rendezvous Live – Isabella Melodies Ft. Noel Robinson & Evans Ogboi

Secret Place - Isabella Ft. Noel Robinson

With an unconventional new release titled The Secret Place Rendezvous Live, Isabella shares a medley of love songs from her prayer altar.

According to Isabella “This is not a single or an album, but simply a snapshot of what goes on in my secret place. These are the melodies that flow from His Spirit to my spirit during my most vulnerable moments when I’m serenading the Lover of my soul. It was an honour to have captured this atmosphere alongside two of my favourite worship leaders, the legendary Noel Robinson and the amazing Evans Ogboi”.

Isabella’s desire is to ignite a raging fire in the heart of the viewer/ listener and to draw them to hunger desperately for the secret place where only lovers tarry and dwell.

READ ALSO:  Judikay – Omere Mu Mma

List Of Songs:
– Satisfied
– Make You Proud
– Can You Feel Me?
– Take All Of Me
– Be Lifted High
– Cover Me
– My Secret Place
– Holy Ghost
– My Lover
– Addicted To You
– Stay With Me

READ ALSO:  She - Josh Groban

Recorded Live at BammBamm Music Studios, London  Bammbam Music. Music produced by Evans Ogboi and video edited by Jonathan McMillan.


Watch Video Below;