Home Gospel Albums & EPs William McDowell – Sounds Of Revival

William McDowell – Sounds Of Revival [Full Album]


Download William McDowell Sounds Of Revival Album: American pastor, gospel music singer, and songwriter, William McDowell drops this amazing studio project tagged, Sounds Of Revival. It encloses fifteen impressive tracks with vocal assistance from a gifted and talented Christian music entertainers, Daniel Johnson, Taylor Poole, Trinity Anderson, Julia McMillan, José Garrafa, Travis Greene and Taylor Poole, They’ll gave in their possible best for the successful release of this project.

William McDowell is a gospel artist known for his powerful worship songs and his ability to connect with audiences through his music. In 2016, he released a live album entitled Sounds of Revival, which quickly became a fan favorite.

The album was recorded live at Bethany Church in Baton Rouge, Louisiana, and features a mix of both new and traditional gospel songs. What makes this album particularly special is the way that McDowell is able to infuse his own unique style into each of the songs, creating an experience that is both moving and inspiring.

List Of Tracks: Sounds Of Revival Album By William McDowell

1. To The Chief Musician (The Sound Part III)
2. Life ft Taylor Poole
3. We Just Want You
4. It Is So ft Travis Greene
5. It Is So (Reprise)
6. Reveal ft José Garrafa
7. Spirit Break Out ft Trinity Anderson
8. Come Like A Rushing Wind
9. Don’t Mind Waiting
10. Jesus Is Here
11. Hymn of Praise ft Julia McMillan, Daniel Johnson
12. When You Walk Into the Room ft Taylor Poole, Trinity Anderson
13. Send The Rain
14. Heaven’s Open ft Daniel Johnson
15. Rain Only Matters / Expecting a Harvest