Home Gospel Albums & EPs Bethel Music – Come Up Here

Bethel Music – Come Up Here [Full Album]


Download Bethel Music Come Up Here Album: Bethel Music, a renowned American worship group, has released a captivating body of work titled “Come Up Here” in 2023. This project consists of eleven awe-inspiring tracks, well-written and recorded. The album features guest appearances from several talented singers and songwriters, showcasing the group’s versatility.

Bethel Music truly delivered on this project, showcasing their musical prowess and devotion to their craft. “Come Up Here” is a follow-up to their 2023 album, “Revival’s In The Air,” which includes popular tracks such as “Egypt,” “God of Revival,” and “Breathe/Rest.”

The latest addition to Bethel Music’s discography is their studio album “Come Up Here”. This American gospel music label and worship movement has crafted 11 soul-stirring worship tracks that are bound to refresh your mind and uplift your spirit. To add to the album’s charm, it features renowned artists like David Funk, Jenn Johnson, and Zahriya Zachary, making it an immersive and enchanting auditory journey.

List Of Tracks: Come Up Here Album By Bethel Music

Track Number Tracks
1. The Great Beyond
2. Holy Forever ft Jenn Johnson
3. Beauty ft David Funk
4. Precious Blood
5. Isn’t He Beautiful
6. Surrounded By Holy ft Zahriya Zachary
7. I am Your Beloved
8. Time And Time Again
9. My Inheritance
10. Our King Jesus
11. Come Up Here