Home Gospel Albums & EPs Ada Ehi – Lifted

Ada Ehi – Lifted [Full Album]


Download Ada Ehi Lifted Album: Ada Ehi, the renowned Nigerian gospel singer and songwriter, has just released her latest album, “Lifted.” This album features an impressive 17 worship songs that are sure to be a hit with Ada’s fans. The album was premiered on February 17, 2014 and includes guest appearances from popular gospel artists such as TB1, Protek, Eben, and Kelly Lyon.

Ada Ehi has always been known for her powerful vocals and songwriting abilities, and “Lifted” is no exception. The songs on this album showcase Ada’s versatility and uniqueness as an artist, and her ability to connect with her audience through her music. From the uplifting melodies to the meaningful lyrics, this album is an incredible worship experience.

“Lifted” is now available exclusively on JustGospel.com.ng. Be sure to grab your copy and join Ada Ehi on a journey of worship and praise. With this album, Ada Ehi continues to prove that she is one of the most talented and influential gospel artists in Nigeria.

List of Tracks: Lifted Album By Ada Ehi

Track Number Tracks
1. I’m Free
2. Ope
3. Carry Me
4. That Moment in Time
5. Victory Song
6. Our God Reigns
7. Miracle Day
8. Qui (Yes)
9. Beautiful
10. Glory
11. We Lift Our Hands
12. Win Again
13. One Way (Ahead Ahead) [feat. TB1]
14. Hala (feat. Protek, Eben & Kelly Lyon)
15. Follow You Go
16. Anybody
17. Victory Song (Live)