Home Gospel Albums & EPs Bethel Music – Have It All

Bethel Music – Have It All [Full Album]


Download Bethel Music Have It All Album: Bethel Music released their 2016 live album “Have It All” after the release of “Victory (2019)”. The new offering was released through their own dexterous imprint.

Have It All is a special and well-curated body of work that is made of top-trending contemporary gospel melodies. It houses a number of sixteen impressive tracks and features guest appearances from William Matthews, William Matthews, Brian Johnson, Lindsey Strand, Jeremy Riddle, Steffany Gretzinger, Leeland, Jonathan David Helser, Josh Baldwin, Jenn Johnson, Cory Asbury, Amanda Cook, kalley and William Matthews, whose individual services are generally acknowledged.

Check the full tracks below!!!

List Of Tracks: Have It All Album By Bethel Music

  1. Shine on Us ft William Matthews
  2. Faithful to the End ft Paul McClure
  3. Have It All ft Brian Johnson
  4. Colors (Spontaneous) ft Brian Johnson, Lindsey Strand
  5. Be Enthroned ft Jeremy Riddle
  6. Pieces ft Steffany Gretzinger
  7. Lion and the Lamb ft Leeland
  8. Thank You ft Jonathan David Helser
  9. Praises (Be Lifted Up) ft Josh Baldwin
  10. Heaven Come ft Jenn Johnson
  11. Sweet Praise (Spontaneous) ft Jenn Johnson
  12. Son of God ft Cory Asbury
  13. Greatness of Your Glory ft Brian Johnson
  14. Mercy ft Amanda Cook
  15. Spirit Move ft kalley
  16. Glory to Glory ft William Matthews