Home Gospel Albums & EPs Chris Morgan – The Kindness Of The King

Chris Morgan – The Kindness Of The King [Full Album]


Download Chris Morgan The Kindness Of The King Album: “The Kindness Of The King” is an album with nine tracks, all of which are gospel songs that focus on the message of the kindness of God. The album is meant to inspire listeners to reflect on this message in their lives and lift their spirits in praise and worship to God. The album showcases Chris Morgan’s talents as a gospel artist and musician and it was released in the year 2022.

Chris Morgan is a gospel music artist and songwriter from Nigeria. One of his most popular albums is “The Kindness Of The King” which was released in 2022. The album is a collection of gospel songs that aim to spread the message of love and kindness of the King.

Chris Morgan’s music is known for its powerful lyrics, upbeat rhythms and his unique style of gospel music. The album features various Nigerian gospel artist and it is considered as one of the most successful gospel album in Nigeria. The songs in the album are meant to inspire and uplift listeners, encouraging them to reflect on the kindness of God in their lives.

List of Tracks: The Kindness Of The King Album By Chris Morgan

Track Number Tracks
1. All the Way
2. Nobody
3. Honour
4. The Kindness of the King
5. He Never Fails
6. Love
7. Who Is Like God
8. God Is Good
9. The Lord Is Good