Home Gospel Albums & EPs Chris Tomlin – Hello Love

Chris Tomlin – Hello Love [Full Album]


Download Chris Tomlin Hello Love Album: Contemporary gospel singer, Chris Tomlin unveils this praise and worship project tagged, Hello Love, which he released in the year 2008. It comes with thirteen soul-lifting songs written and well-formulated by Chris Tomlin.

Chris Tomlin, one of the most influential figures in contemporary Christian music, captivated audiences with his heartfelt and inspiring album titled “Hello Love.” Released on September 2, 2008, this musical masterpiece continues to resonate with listeners across America and beyond. With a total of 13 tracks and a runtime of 1 hour and 2 minutes, “Hello Love” showcases Tomlin’s remarkable songwriting prowess and his ability to deliver powerful messages of faith and love.

From the opening track to the closing notes, “Hello Love” takes listeners on a transformative journey through Tomlin’s soulful melodies and profound lyrics. Each song carries a unique blend of uplifting worship and introspective reflection, making it an album that speaks to the deepest parts of the human spirit. Tomlin’s signature blend of contemporary pop and rock elements, combined with his heartfelt vocals, creates an atmosphere of awe and reverence that is truly captivating.

Released under the sixstepsrecords/Sparrow Records imprint, “Hello Love” achieved critical acclaim and commercial success. It not only topped the charts but also earned numerous accolades, including Grammy nominations and Dove Awards. This album solidified Chris Tomlin’s position as a trailblazer in the Christian music industry and continues to serve as a source of inspiration for millions of listeners around the world.

In summary, “Hello Love” by Chris Tomlin stands as a testament to the artist’s exceptional talent and his ability to create music that resonates deeply with listeners. Its release in 2008 marked a significant milestone in Tomlin’s career and left an indelible impact on the contemporary Christian music scene. With its heartfelt lyrics, soul-stirring melodies, and unwavering message of faith, “Hello Love” is a timeless album that continues to touch hearts and souls, inviting listeners to embrace the transformative power of love and worship.

List Of Tracks: Hello Love Album By Chris Tomlin

  1. Sing, Sing, Sing
  2. Jesus Messiah
  3. You Lifted Me Out
  4. God of This City
  5. I Will Rise
  6. Love ft Watoto Children’s Choir
  7. Praise the Father, Praise the Son
  8. God Almighty
  9. My Deliverer
  10. With Me
  11. Exalted (Yahweh)
  12. All the Way My Savior Leads Me
  13. My Beloved (Bonus Track)