Home Gospel Albums & EPs David Leonard – Plans

David Leonard – Plans [Full Album]


Download David Leonard Plans Album: David Leonard is a talented American songsmith and stage performer who has recently released his latest studio album titled “Plans” dated 3rd March, 2023. The album, consisting of ten worship and praise songs, is set to uplift one’s spirit and draw them closer to God.

David Leonard’s “Plans” album is a collection of ten powerful worship and praise songs that are sure to uplift the listener’s spirit. The collection features songs like “Good Lord”, “Every Hour” and “Let Him In.”

“Good Lord” is a standout on the album, with its catchy melody and powerful lyrics. The song is a declaration of God’s goodness and faithfulness, and is sure to have listeners singing along and praising God with all their hearts.

“Every Hour” is another highlight on the album, with its message of complete surrender to God. The song reminds us that we need God every hour of every day, and that we can trust Him to guide us through any situation.

“Let Him In” is a beautiful ballad that speaks to the listener’s heart with its message of invitation to God. The song encourages listeners to let God into every area of their lives, and to trust Him to work all things together for good.

Nonetheless, David Leonard’s “Plans” album is a must-listen for anyone looking for powerful, uplifting worship music. With its inspiring lyrics and soulful melodies, the album is sure to leave listeners feeling encouraged and drawn closer to God. So be sure to check out “Plans” by David Leonard, and experience the transformative power of worship music for yourself.

List of Tracks: Plans Album By David Leonard

Track Number Tracks
1. Good Lord
2. Every Hour
3. Help Me Believe
4. Let Him In
5. Plans
6. Light a Fire
7. Good Lord feat. Katy Nichole
8. Every Hour feat. Josh Baldwin
9. Good Lord
10. Light a Fire / Great Are You Lord